top of page

The Society's Board of Directors work to continuously support the Society and all its efforts. They meet regularly to ensure that things continue to run smoothly, by making sure the business is properly looked after. They offer full support in regards to fundraising and continue to help out at special events. Click below on the PDF to see a full list of the Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

List of Society of St. James Board of Directors

Please reload

The Society of St. James board of Directors gathered together at Society headquarters in Boston, on Clark Street.

Board of Directors

bottom of page